Monday, May 7, 2012

Louis Scully / We Are Electronic Podcast

Been too busy to post the last few months. Back in action when I finish up college shortly. Until then, why not listen to a recent mix I did for We Are Electronic. It's got disco, house & modern boogie stuff in it. Yowzah.

Louis Scully - We Are Electronic Podcast [D/L Link]
01. Rockets - Radiate (Edit) [Rockland Records]
02. Maxmillion Dunbar - Outrageous Soulz [Future Times]
03. Mweslee - Nova Olimpia [Rush Hour]
04. Juju & Jordash - Timeslip (Remix) [Dekmantel]
05. Impi - Impi (Edit) [Jive]
06. Rockets - Ideomatic (Edit) [Rockland Records]
07. Dam Funk - 3012 Luv Affair [All City]
08. Rafaella - Ramore (Edit) [Epic]
09. Rhythm Based Lovers - Snow Drift [Future Times]
10. Jus Ed - I'm Comin' (Levon Vincent Remix) [Underground Quality]
11. Juju & Jordash - Deep Blue Meanies [Dekmantel]
12. Bobby Konders - Blue Note Groove [Mercury]

No comments: